Rescheduled/Cancelled Events

See below for information related to rescheduled/cancelled events as a result of COVID-19 and associated travel restrictions.

Updated: July 2021

Rod Laver Arena

2021

  • Amy Shark - Rescheduled to Saturday 4 September 2021
  • Monster Truck Mania - Rescheduled to Saturday 11 September - Sunday 12 September 2021
  • Delta Goodrem - Rescheduled to Saturday 16 October 2021
  • Bat Out of Hell - Rescheduled to Friday 26 November 2021
  • Tame Impala - Rescheduled to Sunday 12 December - Monday 13 December 2021

2022

  • Faith No More - Rescheduled to Saturday 19 February 2022
  • Backstreet Boys - Rescheduled to Monday 7 March - Tuesday 8 March 2022
  • Rod Stewart - Rescheduled to Tuesday March 15 - Wednesday 16 2022
  • WWE Live - Rescheduled to Saturday 6 August 2022
  • Alanis Morisette - Rescheduled to Tuesday 8 November - Wednesday 9 November 2022

Postponed/Cancelled

  • Harry Styles - Postponed*
  • Bon Iver - Cancelled
  • Melbourne E-Sports Open - Cancelled

Margaret Court Arena

2021

  • Steel Panther - Rescheduled to Tuesday 26 October 2021
  • Yungblud - Rescheduled to Friday 3 December 2021

2022

  • David Gray - Rescheduled to Tuesday 15 November 2022

Postponed/Cancelled

  • Rex Orange County - Postponed*
  • The Offspring - Postponed*
  • LAUV - Cancelled
  • Simple Minds - Cancelled

John Cain Arena

2021

  • Super Netball
    • For the latest Melbourne Vixens and Collingwood Magpies fixtures, click here
  • Ocean Alley - Rescheduled to Thursday 11 November 2021

Postponed/Cancelled

  • Stormzy - Postponed*
  • Parkway Drive - Cancelled

AAMI Park

2021

  • NRL
    • For the latest Melbourne Storm fixtures, click here

WHAT HAPPENS TO MY TICKETS?

No Crowd/Relocated/Cancelled:

  • All ticket purchasers will be refunded in full.
  • Guests should allow approximately 20 working days for the refund to appear in their account.

Rescheduled/Postponed*:

  • All tickets remain valid for the new date without the need for exchange.
  • If the event is postponed*, once the new date is confirmed, guests will be able to request a refund should they not be able to attend the new date.

For any ticketing-related questions, please contact your original point of purchase.

*Dates TBC