Melbourne Victory


Melbourne Victory has called AAMI Park home since the venue opened in 2010, and will again play their home games at this much-loved venue throughout the 2021-22 season.

As one of the founding A-League teams, Victory entered the competition in its inaugural season in 2004. During its 17-year history, the club has been consistently recognised as one of the most supported and successful participants in both the A-League men’s and women’s competitions. It remains the only club to have won all four domestic trophies in the modern era of Australian soccer, including four A-League Championships, three A-League Premierships, one Pre-Season Challenge Cup and one FFA Cup.

The Melbourne Victory A-League Women’s team has been active since 2009, winning championships in 2014 and 2021. Most memorably, their Men’s side won the 2015 A-League Championship at AAMI Park in front of nearly 30,000 fans, beating Sydney FC with a decisive 3-0 victory.


We are the founders, the originals, the noise, we are the girls, we are the boys – join the movement.

Browse Packages